Tag Heuer 2000 Aquaracer Watch Review

Tag Heuer 2000 Aquaracer Watch Review

Watches are my passion and I’ve always been fond of the Tag Heuer brand. I was looking for a new watch for my scuba diving activities. So when I came across the Tag Heuer 2000 Aquaracer Mens Watch, it was easy to make the purchase. I didn’t want a watch that would cost me over $3,000 since I didn’t really need a watch that badly. The Tag Heuer 2000 Aquaracer Mens Watch fit my budget and with my experience of the brand. I knew it was going to be a good buy.

I’ve always liked the style of Tag Heuer watches and the Tag Heuer 2000 Aquaracer Mens Watch is simply no exception. This watch is both sporty and stylish at the same time. I also loved the bracelet strap-it looked really good. This particular style has a blue dial with silver subdials and it immediately became my favorite design. I now wear my Tag Heuer 2000 Aquaracer Mens Watch everywhere-from elegant dinners to scuba diving trips and it blended in with every occasion beautifully. I’ve gotten a lot of compliments and I am 100% positive that this has been one of my best purchases ever.

I purchased this watch from Amazon and I urge you to do the same. The same watch would cost you around $600-$700 more if you buy from authorized dealers. Amazon is reputable so you don’t have to worry about getting a fake or imitation Tag Heuer 2000 Aquaracer Mens Watch. Of course, it also pays to be vigilant. Make sure you study the return policies and make sure you steer clear from dealers who have disclaimers about serial numbers. That has always seemed a little shady to me.

Bestseller No. 1
TAG HEUER AQUARACER 2000 LADIES WATCH WAF1417.BA0812 Wrist Watch (Wristwatch)
1 Amazon Reviews
Bestseller No. 2
TAG Heuer Women's WAF141H.BA0813 Aquaracer 2000 Diamond Accented Watch
2 Amazon Reviews
TAG Heuer Women's WAF141H.BA0813 Aquaracer 2000 Diamond Accented Watch
  • Precise Swiss ETA F03.111 quartz movement
  • Scratch-resistant sapphire crystal; Luminescent hands and markers; 13 Top Wesselton diamonds-accented unidirectional bezel with SuperLuminova dot at 12 o'clock
  • Solid 27-mm stainless-steel case with engraved diving bell decorated caseback; Three rows of polished finish stainless-steel bracelet with diving extension
  • Date function at 3 o'clock; Pink mother-of-pearl dial
  • Water resistant to 990 feet (300 M):suitable for scuba diving to a depth of 30 meters for up to 2 hours
Bestseller No. 3
TAG Heuer Men's WAF2011.FT8010 Aquaracer 2000 Calibre 5 Automatic Rubber Strap Watch
  • Quality Swiss Automatic Movement; Functions without a battery; Powers automatically with the movement of your arm
  • Scratch-resistant sapphire crystal
  • Case diameter: 42 mm
  • Stainless-steel case; Silver dial; Luminous hands and hour markers; Unidirectional bezel; Day-date function
  • Water resistant to 990 feet (300 M):suitable for scuba diving to a depth of 30 meters for up to 2 hours
Bestseller No. 4
TAG Heuer Men's WAF2010.BA0818 Aquaracer 2000 Calibre 5 Automatic Watch
5 Amazon Reviews
TAG Heuer Men's WAF2010.BA0818 Aquaracer 2000 Calibre 5 Automatic Watch
  • Quality Swiss Automatic Movement; Functions without a battery; Powers automatically with the movement of your arm
  • Scratch-resistant sapphire crystal
  • Case diameter: 42.5 mm
  • Stainless-steel case; Black dial; Luminous hands and hour markers; Unidirectional bezel; Diving extension system; Day-date function
  • Water resistant to 990 feet (300 M):suitable for scuba diving to a depth of 30 meters for up to 2 hours
Bestseller No. 5
TAG Heuer Women's WAF1415.BA0813 2000 Aquaracer Diamond Watch
1 Amazon Reviews
TAG Heuer Women's WAF1415.BA0813 2000 Aquaracer Diamond Watch
  • TAG Heuer Swiss quartz movement
  • Scratch-resistant sapphire crystal; Case diameter 31 millimeters, 9.5 millimeters thickness
  • Stainless-steel band with double locking fold-over clasp
  • 10 diamond hour markers; luminous hands and markers; sapphire crystal dial; date window; unidirectional bezel
  • Water resistant to 990 feet (300 M):suitable for scuba diving to a depth of 30 meters for up to 2 hours
Bestseller No. 6
Bestseller No. 7
Bestseller No. 8
Bestseller No. 9
Bestseller No. 10
Tag Heuer Aquaracer Swiss-Automatic Male Watch CAY211B.BA0927 (Certified Pre-Owned)
  • Tag Heuer Aquaracer CAY211B.BA0927 43mm Steel Case Automatic Chronograph Watch
  • Authenticated by WatchFacts. Grade Rating: 95 / Condition: Mint
  • No papers offered with this watch
  • 43.0 millimeters case size with 6.75 inches band
  • Watch year: 2000. All images shown are of the actual watch.
Bestseller No. 11
Tag Heuer 2000 Aquaracer Mens Watch WAF1111.BA0801
1 Amazon Reviews
Bestseller No. 12
Tag Heuer Aquaracer 2000 Ladies Watch WAF1415.BA0824
  • Aquaracer
  • Luxury
  • Stainless steel
  • Swiss made quartz
  • Sapphire
Bestseller No. 13
TAG Heuer Men's CAF1011.BA0821 Aquaracer 2000 Chronotimer Watch
6 Amazon Reviews
TAG Heuer Men's CAF1011.BA0821 Aquaracer 2000 Chronotimer Watch
  • TAG Heuer Swiss quartz movement
  • Scratch-resistant-sapphire crystal
  • Case diameter: 43 mm
  • Stainless-steel case; Yellow dial; Date function; Chronograph functions
  • Water resistant to 990 feet (300 M):suitable for scuba diving to a depth of 30 meters for up to 2 hours
Bestseller No. 14
TAG Heuer Women's WAF141A.BA0813 Aquaracer 2000 Watch
2 Amazon Reviews
TAG Heuer Women's WAF141A.BA0813 Aquaracer 2000 Watch
  • TAG Heuer Swiss quartz movement
  • Scratch-resistant sapphire crystal; Case diameter 27 millimeters
  • Stainless-steel band with fold-over clasp with safety
  • Pink mother of pearl dial; sapphire crystal dial; date window; fixed bezel
  • Water resistant to 990 feet (300 M):suitable for scuba diving to a depth of 30 meters for up to 2 hours

In this Tag Heuer 2000 Aquaracer Watch Review if I have one complaint, it’s that the stainless steel band scratches easily. This also happens with my other two Tag Heuer watches. You should always keep in mind that the Tag Heuer 2000 Aquaracer Mens Watch isn’t a cheap timepiece so you should always take care of it.

I’ve had other dive watches in the past but the Tag Heuer 2000 Aquaracer Mens Watch eats the competition for breakfast. If need be, I’d sell my other watches to buy the very same watch again. Tag Heuer is an awesome brand and I urge everyone who hasn’t bought a Tag Heuer to consider getting one as their next watch purchase.From the Tag Heuer 2000 Aquaracer Mens Watch Review I highly recommend the Tag Heuer 2000 Aquaracer Mens Watch and any other Tag Heuer watch.

Silver watches for women wrist watches deserve serious consideration for the women folk. There are serious alternatives for cheap Apple Watch buyers. Here is a great link for the latest Swiss watch brands with Swiss Watches for Men watch reviews including the Top Skagen Sports Watch Reviews.  Sophisticated sports watches and luxury watches online for the best watch price for those looking for luxury watch brands. Find more Tag Heuer Watch Reviews here.

Hope this helps to enlighten us about the Tag Heuer 2000 Aquaracer Watch Review

Last update on 2018-07-15 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / All Prices incl. tax, excl. shipping

Leave a Reply

Web Statistics